HomeLearn more about TexaviaRead what others have to sayPurchase Texavia's musicRelated Web sitesGet in touch with the band

Texavia is a Houston-based Czech polka band with a country music flair led by accordion player Mark Halata.

Latest news: Hope to see you dancing!

   

   

   

   

Upcoming performances for 2019:

Saturday, April 6
Schulenburg Sausagefest
Main Street
Schulenburg, TX
5:00pm to 7:00pm
www.schulenburgsausagefest.com

Sunday, April 14
3rd Annual Heights Cheese and Beer Fest
Antidote Coffee
729 Studewood
Houston, TX 77007
3:00pm to 7:00pm

Saturday, May 4
Moravia Store
FM 957 leads right to the door
11501 FM 957
Schulenburg, TX 78956
979.562.2217
8:30pm to Midnight

Memorial Weekend
Sunday, May 26

Shiner Church Picnic
Sts. Cyril & Methodius
KofC Hall
Shiner, TX
4:00pm to 7:00pm

Sunday, June 9
St. Rose Church Picnic
KofC Grounds
Schulenburg, TX
Noon to 4:00pm

Friday, June 21
Polski Zdien
Bremond Polish Festival
Bremond, TX
6:00pm to 10:00pm

Sunday, July 7
Dubina Church Picnic
Sts. Cyril & Methodius
Church Pavillion
Dubina, TX
2:00pm to 8:00pm
Alternating w/ Lost Cause

Sunday, July 21
Moravia Church Picnic
Ascension of Our Lord
Church Hall
Moravia, TX
4:00pm to 8:00pm

Sunday, August 18
Elgin, Tx SPJST Lodge 18
702 TX-95
Elgin, TX 78621
512.285.3100
3:00pm to 7:00pm

Labor Day Weekend
Sunday, September 1

High Hill Church Picnic
Blessed Mother of the Nativity
Church Pavillion
High Hill, TX
4:00pm to 8:00pm

Sunday, September 22
Victoria County 33rd Annual
Czech Heritage Festival

Victoria Community Center
2905 E. North St.
Victoria, TX
4:00pm to 7:30pm

   

   

   

   


Copyright 2003-2019. Last updated March 12, 2019.